Neuroscience Staff

The research staff in the Department of Neuroscience is fully committed to supporting the research efforts of our faculty and trainees.

Peter Andrew, Research Technician Send an e-mail

Bea Carbone, Research Technician  Send an e-mail 

Leslie Conway, Lead Scientist Send an e-mail research

Danielle Croker, Research Technician   Send an e-mail 

Tarek Deeb, Program Director Send an e-mail  research

Jinghui Dong, Lead Scientist Send an e-mail  research

Deborah Huyghe, Research Associate Send an e-mail  research

Rachel Jarvis, Research Technician  Send an e-mail

Shijie Jin, Research Technician  Send an e-mail

Elliot Kim, Research Technician  Send an e-mail 

Christopher Lucaj, Research Technician Send an e-mail

Yvonne Moore, Research Technician  Send an e-mail

Thomas Ollerhead, Research Technician Send an e-mail

Mary A Roberts, Research Technician Send an e-mail

Mary Sommer, Research Technician  Send an e-mail

Rachel Willen, Research Technician  Send an e-mail  research

Xinchi Yi, Research Technician  Send an e-mail  

Jennifer Yoo, Research Technician Send an e-mail