Staff

Scott Epstein, MD
Dean, Educational Affairs
scott.epstein@tufts.edu

Karin Pearson, CHCP
Director
Office of Continuing Education
617-636-0945
karin.pearson@tufts.edu

Mirosleidy Tejeda, MS
Project Administrator
Office of Continuing Education
617-636-0380
mirosleidy.tejeda@tufts.edu

Donna Dung
Project Coordinator
Office of Continuing Education
617-636-0471
donna.dung@tufts.edu

Jennifer Besaw
Staff Assistant
Office of Continuing Education
617-636-3892
jennifer.besaw@tufts.edu

Tufts Health Care Institute Legacy Project

Rosalie Phillips, MPH - Project Lead
Contact Info:
phillips.rosalie@gmail.com
617-285-4719

Contact Us

Mailing Address:

200 Harrison Avenue
Posner Hall, 3rd Floor
Boston, MA 02111

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday
9:00am to 5:00pm


Phone: 617.636.6579
Fax: 617.636.0314
Email: med-oce@tufts.edu