Undergraduate Board

General inquiries about undergraduate involvement in The Sharewood Project should be sent to the general board email (sharewood.volunteer@gmail.com).

2017-2018 Undergraduate Sharewood Board

Alexa Paiva (President) 

Suraj Shah (Head Clinic Coordinator)

Shudee Wu (Head Clinic Coordinator)

Karen Ha (Clinic Coordinator)

Jessica Ziccarello (Clinic Coordinator) 

Anjana Gupta (Clinic Coordinator) 

Arushi Agarwal (Clinic Coordinator) 

Henry Seidel (Clinic Coordinator) 

Lawrence Chan (Treasurer)

Claire Pernat (Public Health Committee Chair) 

Teya Dragovic (Outreach Committee Chair)

Julia O'Gara (Fundraising Committee Chair)