Featured Faculty & Staff

Lee Joseph

Lee Joseph, MD

Meet Lee Joseph, MD, one of the participants in the Leadership, Education, Advancement and Diversity (LEAD) Scholars Program

Christopher Filippi, MD

New Ettinger-Dreyfuss Chair of Radiology

Christopher “Risto” Filippi, MD, has been appointed the Alice Ettinger – Jack R. Dreyfuss Chair of Radiology and chair of the School of Medicine’s Department of Radiology