Skip to main content
Tufts University School of Medicine

Contact the Giving Team

Office of Development and Alumni Relations
136 Harrison Avenue
Boston, MA 02111
Phone 617-636-6770
Fax 617-636-2721
medicine-giving@tufts.edu​

Follow us on Facebook! This is a place for alumni and friends to connect with classmates, stay up-to-date with Tufts University School of Medicine, and find out about alumni events.

Staff Directory

The Office of Development and Alumni Relations cultivates relationships between the medical school and its many alumni and friends. We are happy to answer any questions you may have about Tufts, volunteering at the School of Medicine, and personal or corporate philanthropy.

Rebecca ScottRebecca Scott
Senior Director of Development and Alumni Relations
617-636-2777
rebecca.scott@tufts.edu

 

 

Graduate School of Biomedical Science and Biomedical Research

Roxanne BealRoxanne Beal
Director of Development
617-636-2417
roxanne.beal@tufts.edu

 

 

Parent Giving and Public Health

Chris PinaultChristopher Pinault
Director of Development
617-636-4068
christopher.pinault@tufts.edu

 

 

Alumni Giving

Erin MorganErin Morgan
Director of Development, Alumni Giving and Relations
617-636-2968
erin.morgan@tufts.edu

 

 

Mimi LeMimi Trinh Le, A02, AG04
Associate Director of Development
617-636-0327
mimi.le@tufts.edu

 

 

Carrie ThomasCarrie Thomas
Associate Director of Development
617-636-6508
carrie.thomas@tufts.edu

 

 

Annual Fund

Kristin HillKristin Hill
Director, Fund for Tufts Medicine
617-636-6771
kristin.hill@tufts.edu

 

 

Lindsay NordstromLindsay Nordstrom
Assistant Director, Fund for Tufts Medicine
617-636-0461
lindsay.nordstrom@tufts.edu

 

 

Charlotte NiedermannCharlotte Neidermann
Assistant Director, Class Giving
617-636-3981
charlotte.neidermann@tufts.edu

 

 

Alumni Relations

Kara RayKara Ray
Senior Associate Director, Alumni Relations
617-636-6594
kara.ray@tufts.edu

 

 

Elaine ChenElaine Ling Chen
Coordinator, Development and Alumni Relations
617-636-2997
ling.chen@tufts.edu

 

 

Gift Planning

Laura ParkerLaura H. Parker, Esq.
Associate Director
617-627-0491
laura.parker@tufts.edu

 

 

Yvette Story, Esq.
Associate Director, Trusts and Estates
617-627-3876
yvette.story@tufts.edu

Stewardship and Donor Relations

Alison La Rosa Alison LaRosa 
Associate Director
617-636-2977
alison.larosa@tufts.edu 

 

 

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Ippolita Cantuti-Castelvetri, PhD, AG98
Senior Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
617-627-5263
ippolita.cantuti_castelvetri@tufts.edu

Tracy SchmidtTracy Schmidt, PhD
Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
617-636-3533
tracy.schmidt@tufts.edu

 

 

Wendy King
Associate Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
617-636-6696
wendy.king@tufts.edu

Administrative Support

Stephanie Bright
Administrative Supervisor
617-636-6725
stephanie.bright@tufts.edu

Gayle Golding
Staff Assistant
617-636-3498
gayle.golding@tufts.edu