TUSM Deans

Medical Dean
Harris Berman, MD
Dean
Harris.Berman@tufts.edu
(617) 636-2177

Academic and Student Affairs- MD Programs
Scott K. Epstein, MD
Dean for Educational Affairs
Scott.Epstein@tufts.edu
(617) 636-2191

Amy B. Kuhlik, MD
Dean for Student Affairs
Amy.Kuhlik@tufts.edu
(617) 636-6534

David A. Neumeyer, MD
Dean for Admissions
David.Neumeyer@tufts.edu
(617) 636-6571

Clinical Affairs
Henry Klapholz, MD
Dean for Clinical Affairs
Henry.Klapholz@tufts.edu
(617) 636-0313

Administration, Finance and Planning
Thomas Malone
Executive Associate Dean
Tom.Malone@tufts.edu
(617) 636-2474

Multicultural Affairs & Global Health
Joyce Sackey, MD
Dean for Multicultural Affairs and Global Health
Joyce Sackey@tufts.edu
(617) 636-2704

Public Health & Professional Degrees
Aviva Must, PhD
Dean for Public Health and Professional Degree Programs
Aviva.Must@tufts.edu
(617) 636-0446