Contact Us

Office of Development and Alumni Relations
136 Harrison Avenue
Boston, MA 02111
Phone: 617-636-6770
Fax: 617-636-2721
Email: medicine-alumni@tufts.edu

Follow us on Facebook! This is a place for alumni and friends to connect with classmates, stay up-to-date with TUSM, and find out about alumni events.


Staff Directory


The Office of Development & Alumni Relations is pleased to cultivate relationships between the Tufts University School of Medicine (TUSM) and its many alumni and friends. We are also happy to answer any questions you may have about Tufts, volunteering at Tufts Medicine, and personal or corporate philanthropy.

Rebecca Scott Roxanne Beal Ippolita Cantuti-Castelvetri
Rebecca Scott
Senior Director
Development & Alumni Relations
617-636-2777
rebecca.scott@tufts.edu
Roxanne Beal
Director of Development
Biomedical Science
617-636-2417
roxanne.beal@tufts.edu
Ippolita Cantuti-Castelvetri
Director
Corporate & Foundation Relations
617-429-8639
ippolita.cantuti_castelvetri@tufts.edu
     
     
Elaine Chen Diana Faust Kristin Hill
Elaine Chen
Coordinator
Development & Alumni Relations
617-636-2997
ling.chen@tufts.edu
Diana Faust
Assistant Director
Fund for Tufts Medicine
617-636-3604
diana.faust@tufts.edu
Kristin Hill
Director
The Fund for Tufts Medicine
617-636-6771
kristin.hill@tufts.edu
     
     
Mimi Le Katherine (Kit) Manning  Alison LaRosa-Montez
Mimi Trinh Le
Associate Director
Development
617-636-0327
mimi.le@tufts.edu
Katherine (Kit) Manning
Associate Director
Corporate & Foundation Relations
617-636-6876
katherine.manning@tufts.edu

Alison LaRosa Montez
Associate Director
Donor Relations
617-636-2977
alison.larosa_montez@tufts.edu
     
     
Erin Morgan  Charlotte Niedermann Lindsay Nordstrom
Erin Morgan
Director of Development
Alumni Giving & Relations
617-636-2968
erin.morgan@tufts.edu
Charlotte Niedermann
Assistant Director
Class Giving
617-636-3981
charlotte.niedermann@tufts.edu 
Lindsay Nordstrom
Administrative Supervisor
Development & Alumni Relations
617-636-0461
lindsay.nordstrom@tufts.edu
     
     
Laura Parker Christopher Pinault Cristina Quintino
Laura H. Parker
Associate Director
Gift Planning
617-627-0491
laura.parker@tufts.edu
Christopher Pinault
Director of Development
Development
617-636-4068
christopher.pinault@tufts.edu
Cristina Quintino
Staff Assistant
Development & Alumni Relations
617-636-3498
cristina.quintino@tufts.edu
     
     
Kara Ray Tracy Schmidt Yvette Story
Kara Ray
Senior Associate Director
Alumni Relations
617-636-6594
kara.ray@tufts.edu
Tracy Schmidt
Associate Director
Corporate & Foundation Relations
617-636-3533
tracy.schmidt@tufts.edu
Yvette Story
Associate Director
Trusts & Estates
617-627-3876
yvette.story@tufts.edu
     
     
Carrie Thomas Marsida Tirana  
Carrie Thomas
Associate Director
Development
617-636-6508
carrie.thomas@tufts.edu
Marsida Tirana-Demiri
Staff Assistant
Development & Alumni Relations
617-636-6725
marsida.tirana@tufts.edu