Contact Us

Office of Development and Alumni Relations
136 Harrison Avenue
Boston, MA 02111
Phone: 617-636-6770
Fax: 617-636-2721
Email: medicine-alumni@tufts.edu

Follow us on Facebook! This is a place for alumni and friends to connect with classmates, stay up-to-date with TUSM, and find out about alumni events.


Staff Directory


The Office of Development & Alumni Relations is pleased to cultivate relationships between the Tufts University School of Medicine (TUSM) and its many alumni and friends. We are also happy to answer any questions you may have about Tufts, volunteering at Tufts Medicine, and personal or corporate philanthropy.

Rebecca Scott Roxanne Beal Sharon Brown
Rebecca Scott
Senior Director
Development & Alumni Relations
617-636-2777
rebecca.scott@tufts.edu
Roxanne Beal
Director of Development
Biomedical Science
617-636-2417
roxanne.beal@tufts.edu
Sharon Brown
Staff Assistant
Corporate & Foundation Relations
617-636-6914
sharon_d.brown@tufts.edu
     
     
Ippolita Cantuti-Castelvetri Elaine Chen Diana Faust
Ippolita Cantuti-Castelvetri
Director
Corporate & Foundation Relations
617-429-8639
ippolita.cantuti_castelvetri@tufts.edu
Elaine Chen
Coordinator
Development & Alumni Relations
617-636-2997
ling.chen@tufts.edu
Diana Faust
Assistant Director
Fund for Tufts Medicine
617-636-3604
diana.faust@tufts.edu
     
     
Kristin Hill Mimi Le Katherine (Kit) Manning
Kristin Hill
Director
The Fund for Tufts Medicine
617-636-6771
kristin.hill@tufts.edu
Mimi Trinh Le
Associate Director
Development
617-636-0327
mimi.le@tufts.edu
Katherine (Kit) Manning
Associate Director
Corporate & Foundation Relations
617-636-6876
katherine.manning@tufts.edu
     
     
Alison LaRosa-Montez Erin Morgan  
Alison LaRosa Montez
Associate Director
Donor Relations
617-636-2977
alison.larosa_montez@tufts.edu
Erin Morgan
Director of Development
Alumni Giving & Relations
617-636-2968
erin.morgan@tufts.edu
 
     
     
Charlotte Niedermann Lindsay Nordstrom Laura Parker
Charlotte Niedermann
Assistant Director
Class Giving
617-636-3981
charlotte.niedermann@tufts.edu
Lindsay Nordstrom
Administrative Supervisor
Development & Alumni Relations
617-636-0461
lindsay.nordstrom@tufts.edu
Laura H. Parker
Associate Director
Gift Planning
617-627-0491
laura.parker@tufts.edu
     
     
Cristina Quintino Kara Ray Tracy Schmidt
Cristina Quintino
Staff Assistant
Development & Alumni Relations
617-636-3498
cristina.quintino@tufts.edu
Kara Ray
Senior Associate Director
Alumni Relations
617-636-6594
kara.ray@tufts.edu
Tracy Schmidt
Associate Director
Corporate & Foundation Relations
617-636-3533
tracy.schmidt@tufts.edu
     
     
Yvette Story Carrie Thomas Marsida Tirana
Yvette Story
Associate Director
Trusts & Estates
617-627-3876
yvette.story@tufts.edu
Carrie Thomas
Associate Director
Development
617-636-6508
carrie.thomas@tufts.edu
Marsida Tirana-Demiri
Staff Assistant
Development & Alumni Relations
617-636-6725
marsida.tirana@tufts.edu