Skip to main content
Tufts University School of Medicine

Leadership

Medical Dean

Harris Berman, MD
Dean
Harris.Berman@tufts.edu

Academic and Student Affairs- MD Programs

Scott K. Epstein, MD
Dean for Educational Affairs
Scott.Epstein@tufts.edu

Amy B. Kuhlik, MD
Dean for Student Affairs
Amy.Kuhlik@tufts.edu

David A. Neumeyer, MD
Dean for Admissions
David.Neumeyer@tufts.edu

Clinical Affairs

Henry Klapholz, MD
Dean for Clinical Affairs
Henry.Klapholz@tufts.edu

Administration, Finance and Planning

Thomas Malone
Executive Associate Dean
Tom.Malone@tufts.edu

Multicultural Affairs & Global Health

Joyce Sackey, MD
Dean for Multicultural Affairs and Global Health
Joyce.Sackey@tufts.edu

Public Health & Professional Degrees

Aviva Must, PhD
Dean for Public Health and Professional Degree Programs
Aviva.Must@tufts.edu

Research

Linden Hu, MD
Vice Dean for Research
Linden.Hu@tufts.edu