Office of Graduate Student Services

The Office of Graduate Student Services provides guidance, support, and administrative assistance to students in the following programs:

  • Master of Public Health and its dual and combined degrees
  • MS in Health Informatics & Analytics
  • Doctor of Physical Therapy
  • Physician Assistant and its dual degrees
  • MS in Biomedical Sciences and its dual degrees

Our office is can help you answer any questions you may have while attending Tufts University. The office coordinates important events including orientations, special ceremonies, student organizations, and commencement activities. The Office of Graduate Student Services also acts as a liaison to faculty and administration, assists with class scheduling, and provides career support services.

Access the Graduate Student Services Canvas course

Contact Us

136 Harrison Avenue 
M & V Building, 1st Floor 
Boston, MA 02111 
tusmgpstudentservices@tufts.edu 
617-636-0935

Hours

Monday–Friday 
9am–5pm ET

Leadership & Staff

Josh Cooper, M.Ed., JD 
Associate Dean of Student Services 
617-636-2497 
josh.cooper@tufts.edu

Olivia Zimra-Turley, M.Ed. 
Associate Director of Student Programs & Affairs 
617-636-0406 
olivia.zimra_turley@tufts.edu

Katie Donovan, MBA 
Director of Career Services 
617-636-3446 
katie.donovan@tufts.edu

Alisha Kelly 
Assistant Director 
617-636-3830 
alisha.kelly@tufts.edu

Nisharna Jackson  
Assistant Director of Employer Relations 
617-636-3519 
nisharna.jackson@tufts.edu

Ariana Balayan, Ed.D 
Director of Enrollment and Marketing 
617-636-6645 
ariana.balayan@tufts.edu

Alessa Rosa, MBA 
Recruitment Marketing Manager 
617-636-3706 
alessa.rosa@tufts.edu

Quinton Kappel, BFA 
Multimedia Content Creator 
quinton.kappel@tufts.edu

Hannah Fridy 
Assistant Director of Admissions 
617-636-6509 
hannah.fridy@tufts.edu

Samantha Rhuda 
Admissions Counselor 
617-636-6624 
samantha.rhuda@tufts.edu

Jess Ronan  
Admissions Counselor 
617-636-3630 
​jessica.ronan@tufts.edu

Nate Ware 
Admissions Counselor 
nathaniel.ware@tufts.edu 

Andrew Hogan 
Registrar 
617-636-6538 
andrew.hogan@tufts.edu

Amanda Wade 
Associate Registrar 
amanda.wade@tufts.edu

Kerri Forbes 
Assistant Registrar 
kerri.forbes@tufts.edu

Devann Leech, M.Ed.  
Clinical Procurement Associate Director 
617-636-3452 
devann.leech@tufts.edu

Armani Johnson-Crews 
Clinical Procurement Program Coordinator 
armani.johnson_crews@tufts.edu

Erica Stark 
Clinical Procurement Data Clerk 
erica.stark@tufts.edu