Contact the Giving Team

Office of Development and Alumni Engagement
136 Harrison Avenue
Boston, MA 02111
Phone 617-636-6770
Fax 617-636-2721
medicine-giving@tufts.edu​

Follow us on Facebook! This is a place for alumni and friends to connect with classmates, stay up-to-date with Tufts University School of Medicine, and find out about alumni events.

Staff Directory

The Office of Development and Alumni Engagement cultivates relationships between the medical school and its many alumni and friends. We are happy to answer any questions you may have about Tufts, volunteering at the School of Medicine, and personal or corporate philanthropy.

Erin Morgan
Interim Senior Director of Development and Alumni Engagement
617-636-2968
erin.morgan@tufts.edu

 

 

 

Graduate School of Biomedical Science and Biomedical Research

Roxanne Beal

Roxanne Beal
Director of Development
617-636-2417
roxanne.beal@tufts.edu

 

 

 

Alumni Giving

Mimi Trinh Le

Mimi Trinh Le, A02, AG04
Associate Director of Development
617-636-0327
mimi.le@tufts.edu

 

 

 

Carrie Thomas

Carrie Thomas
Associate Director of Development
617-636-6508
carrie.thomas@tufts.edu

 

 

 

Annual Fund

Kristin Hill

Kristin Hill
Director, Fund for Tufts Medicine
617-636-6771
kristin.hill@tufts.edu

 

 

 

Lindsay Nordstrom

Lindsay Nordstrom
Assistant Director, Fund for Tufts Medicine
617-636-0461
lindsay.nordstrom@tufts.edu

 

 

 

Alumni Engagement

Kara Ray

Kara Ray
Director, Alumni Relations
617-636-6594
kara.ray@tufts.edu

 

 

 

Elaine Ling Chen

Elaine Ling Chen
Coordinator, Development and Alumni Engagement
617-636-2997
ling.chen@tufts.edu

 

 

 

Gift Planning

Laura Parker

Laura H. Parker, Esq.
Senior Associate Director, Gift Planning
617-627-0491
laura.parker@tufts.edu

 

 

 

Yvette Story, Esq.
Associate Director, Trusts and Estates
617-627-3876
yvette.story@tufts.edu

Stewardship and Donor Relations

Alison La Rosa MedDev

Alison LaRosa 
Senior Associate Director, Stewardship and Donor Relations
617-636-2977
alison.larosa@tufts.edu 

 

 

 

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Ippolita Cantuti-Castelvetri, PhD, AG98
Senior Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
617-627-5263
ippolita.cantuti_castelvetri@tufts.edu

Tracy Schmidt

Tracy Schmidt, PhD
Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
617-636-3533
tracy.schmidt@tufts.edu

 

 

 

Lindsey Perrault
Associate Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
617-636-0834
lindsey.perrault@tufts.edu

Administrative Support

Stephanie Bright
Administrative Supervisor
617-636-6725
stephanie.bright@tufts.edu

Gayle Golding
Staff Assistant
617-636-3498
gayle.golding@tufts.edu

Mark Rizzo
Staff Assistant
mark.rizzo@tufts.edu